Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of the people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals that the effect of celebrities in the advertisements has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. I strongly opine that it is beneficial and also create the problems for the peoples. The reasons related to it as followed as;

To began with the advantages of celebrities doing work in the sports advertisement and in other things. When the celebrities do any things in his life the fans of the celebrities are also do the same thing in her life. It is good if they adopt good things. Like if the celebrities do any social useful works and the people are also doing the social works in their life then it is good for them.

After that there are so many peoples who copy their celebrities fully. They do not know that this is good for them or not. Like the celebrities wear the expensive cloths and live their life very richly because they have too much money and they get everything in their life without any difficulty. The peoples are also wanted to live the life of their celebrities and they lost everything from his life.

In conclusion we can say that there are lots of things the celebrities do in their life and it is the responsibility of the peoples that they do not copy the celebrities like madly.