Some people believe that human behavior can be changed by laws; others argue that laws have little effect on human behavior. Which opinion do you agree with? Please explain.

There is no denying the fact that laws play a great role change human behavior. While some individuals believe that human behavior can be changed by laws, others argue that law have a little impact on human behavior. In my idea, I think we need a law to follow. This essay will elaborate both the arguments and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, it is true that people's behaviors can be changed by laws and it can be caused a noticeable effect on human behavior. Few conspicuous approach not only the law can be altered human's behavior, but also it can be changed human's future and life. For example, according to a recent research regarding law and behavior, it can be seen that there are a lower amount of crimes after strict laws. Hence, laws are more important for good future.

On the other hand, other people argue that law can have a little impact on person's behavior. But, according to my idea if we have not a strong law or judgment for offenses and crimes this world become a very dangerous place very soon. For example, when considering animal world they are fighting and killing each other. Therefore, without law, we cannot do live peacefully and without fear.

In conclusion, I think the law is an essential thing to carry life today and tomorrow. Therefore, I suggest to everyone to agree and follow the law and we should honor to the law in every country.