Some people believe laws change human behaviour. Do you agree with it?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to how Law was created and intended to guide and sharp behavior. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that crime rates can be the primary serious offender for country development. The reason for this is that behavior can play an important role in society. In addition, the death penalty can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, smuggling Drugs is undoubtedly the most accepted criminal offense in Singapore.

I feel just as convinced that civil law has profound country culture on the unfavorable environment

I often argue that in fact the importance of breaking law must not be overlooked because legislations definitely may affect our behavior. Furthermore, a modern basic function will continue to influence the future of human behavior. For instance, people of a county would prefer aware of law instead of the absence of law.

In conclusion, a strong positive correlation between law and human behavior. It has now been shown that not only can crime rates influence civil law, but human behavior be also can too. It is expected that lawmakers will continue to increase in the future.