Some people believe laws change human behaviour. Do you agree with it?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people about the positive and negative effects on the society about the law and the human behaviour. While it is possible to claim that the rules and regulations cannot control the human activities, my point of view that the core ruleset always controls the human nature in a country. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view, while analysing the positive and negative sides to a greater extent.

First and foremost, it is believed that the core rule set and the penal code the main source that controls all the population in a country. This set of rules control the integrity, confidentiality and availability of human bean while providing a quality culture for the nation. For example, intellectual property act NO. 94 in Sri Lanka control the accountability and responsibility of digital assets. Therefore, it is believed that the rule set is the main source that controls human nature from birth to death.

On the other hand, those how to believe the other side of the argument has a different point of view and say, rules and regulations cannot control the sensitive emotions of the human bean. For example, anyone cannot introduce a rule for the mother’s love, sadness or a father’s love. Therefore, it is considered that the rule is not the only factor that controls the human behaviour. But, now there are myriad of matrixes that can be used to measure different quality attributes of the human bean.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the law is a major factor for all the species around the globe. In nutshell, it is taken in to account that the government’s and the professionals should improve and implement better quality rule set for a country without any hazards.