Some people believe that laws changes human behavior? Do you agree or disagree?

The important effect of laws changes human behavior, which was always debatable, but has become more controversial. The sustainable influence of laws has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. It can be agreed law helps to regulate and keep check on everything. This essay will be elaborate laws thus will be logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason laws but most conspicuous one stems from the fact that laws create obedience and responsibility in human behavior. As an illustration, laws helps to restrict human behavior and motivates them to be obedient.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that laws bring out responsibility in people. As an illustration,traffic rules fines are levied for jumping red lights and traffic violation. moreover laws bring out responsibility in people.

From what has been discussed above it can be conducted that the impact of laws is prominent and the way. It is clear that laws helps people being obedient and responsible should be overlooked.