Some people could stay effective in their lives by doing the repetitive routine, such as eating the same diet. Do you think it can apply to everyone?

People do different kinds of things to be productive in life. But the topic of ways of being effective in life always creates debate among people; some people believes that people can be constructive even though they a routine job while other is of the opinion that to be constructive people should try different thing. This essay will further elaborate on this topic.

To begin with, people can be successful in life by doing the same type of job over and over again. When people do the same type of job millions of times they become better at that job and consequently excel in that particular professional field. For example, a person who has been doing auditing for 10 years will be easily able to detect any errors in accounts than a person who has recently started doing auditing. Therefore, doing the routine job can be monotonous and dull but there is no denial that the people who do this type of job can be successful.

On the other hand, some people cannot be effective when they are doing same type of job. Some people constantly seek change and thrill in their life to be productive. For instance, people who like to travel a lot cannot work in a confined space; it will make them mentally ineffective to complete their assigned job. Ergo, some people keep changing their work to get a kick out of the life.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed the different aspect of the given topic. In my opinion, people are unique in their own ways what works for one person may not work for other person.