Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter whether the dangerous sports should be banned. Whereas some people say that extreme sports should be banned, I sanguinely believe that they should not. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, There are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that such games increase one's self-confidence. In my own experience, during my college days, I performed an experiment, which revealed that students who regularly participated in extreme sports performed better. Thus, the beneficial ramification of dangerous games apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture many incidents reported in the last few years, where many sports person lost their life. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, those are one side news. Those sportsman performed sports without professional training. Hence, it is correct to presume a preconceived notion.

To conclude, where there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of extreme sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of participating in the dangerous games prove its significance for professional development, but also pinpoints the implications of performing extreme sports without professional supervision.