Some people think educational purpose is to have a better life in the future; others argue that its aim is only for a self-improvement. What is your opinion? Your essay should base on your own experiences and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think educational purpose is to have a better life in the future; others argue that its aim is only for a self-improvement" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that education might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that education for a better life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, the educational purpose for a better life can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that more income and having a degree are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of education in the future life. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both job opportunities and employment rates can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the aim of education for a self-improvement might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of people. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the aims of education can relate to the reality that the demerits of having a diploma can pertain to the lack of responsibility. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of educational purposes were correlated positively with self-improvement, the local authorities would ultimately address the advantages of education for students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the creativity of students.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of the educational purpose for a better life in the future far outweigh its downsides.