People have a different viewpoints about maintaining good health. some have believed that doing physical activities helps to keep health, others opine eating balanced diet I will discuss both the views in the following paragraphs along with a conclusion

On the one hand, some individuals believe that doing regular activities will help to maintain health and live free from diseases. so people indulge themselves in jogging, walking like activities. Doing exercises surely aid to burn calories which reduces the body weight to control chronic diseases like diabetics hypertension .certainly, regular exercise is the utmost important for good health

On the other hand , other individuals have belief having good eating habits are more vital than doing exercise because it provides vitamins, minerals to all parts of our body.To illustrate , if people are doing exercises and do not having nutrient foods they will definitely face health-related problems.Doctors stating that obesity and exercising out may lead to health issues so it is important to have proper nutrition and exercise to lead a healthy life

To conclude, it is certainly important to exercise regularly but to stay fit and healthy , proper balanced diet must be included