The role of music in promoting children's learning ability is widely debated, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for its drawbacks. However, I do not accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

One of the most conspicuous aspects of implementing music as crucial learning resources is that it instils in children an array of much-needed attributes such as creativity, intelligence and influential. Not only does it help juvenile in finding new learning strategies, but it also makes them prominent in the field of arts. Needless to say, all these merits stand youngster enthusiastically in good stead, when it comes to broadening their horizons effectively.

Another pivotal facet of this argument is that music helps children in enriching their minds with positivity. For instance, with state-of-the-art learning practices, students can not only learn new ideas but they also indulge in it, thus making the environment happy. Hence, it is apparent why promoting music is indispensable in developing children's learning habit.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the role of music in shaping human behaviour and honing their skills is instrumental indeed.