Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life. Do you agree or disagree?

The role of promoting learning in young children is widely debated, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for its drawbacks. However, I do not accept it and I will explain why in this essay.

One of the most conspicuous aspects of including music in promoting learning is that it instils in children with much-needed attributes such as creativity, excitement and motivation. Not only does music helps juvenile in developing their brain functionality, but it also helps them in accelerating their knowledge and skills. Needless to say, all these merits stand pupils in good stead, when it comes to broadening their horizons.

Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that music help individual in alleviating stress and concentrate more on ideas and creativity. For instance, people who spend a few hours on listening music are more productive and efficient than the one who continuously works. Hence, it is apparent why parents are in favour of escalating music as an integral part of brain development for their children.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the role of music in elevating knowledge and making children intelligent is instrumental indeed.