Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding. Others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

It is certainly true that placing advertisements is beneficial in schools is a great resource for public schools for collecting funding. Some people think that it is beneficial for schools while others oppose that it exploit the children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. I personally believe that it contributes to the exploitation of the students and affects their study. I will explain both arguments in this essay before reaching to my opinion.

To begin with, some people support the placing of advertisements that help public schools to raise funds for assistance of students' education and daily expenses. These funds are required to provide the better qualities and good education to the students.

On the other hand, some analysts insist that such placing of advertisements exploit the students and harms their mentality. Children do not feel the bad effects of such activities that abstain them from studies and hinder their overall development. For instance, children participate in various such events during the days of preparation for exams that leads to less marks in results.

According to the above mentioned arguments, it can be concluded that placing advertisements is beneficial for schools as well as harmful for students. I opine that such activities has adverse affects on students because schools are learning center for them and conducting such events can abstain them from studies.