In today's world different government and international organizations are confronting many problems. What is the most pressing problem among them?

It has become a trend to see an upsurge in a number of problems all over the world. In my opinion, pollution is a colossal issue the world is facing today. This essay will elaborate and recommend the suggestions to overcome this soaring concern.

There are a myriad consequences of pollution all over the world. The most conspicuous one is that pollutants from industries and other sources contribute to continuous deterioration of the environment. Not only do they have an adverse impact on ecology,but they also cause people to suffer a range of diseases. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far reaching impact on flora and fauna.

There are a number of solutions to this concern that one can go to list but the most significant one are practicable. First and foremost, government should make stringent rules and regulations to ensure that factories use environment friendly measures in producing products. There must be a regular check on these measures.

Besides, the international organisations can raise funds to assist the underdeveloped countries to curb pollution in every

sphere.In addition to this, an awareness program to educate people of the harmful effects of the pollution can be initiated.

From the above points, one can conclude that current situation stemmed with pollution can be successfully remedied, provided that appropriate measures are taken. Its harmful effects are too dire to ignore.