Experts feel that the design of buildings sometimes has a positive effect on people's life and work. Discuss.

In today's materialistic world, beautiful design and architecture of buildings catches the attention of people and has a

great impact on their minds.Some analysts insist that people have a positive influence of the architecture and infrastructure of some buildings. In this essay, there will be an explanation on this statement, with an even-handed

conclusion.

Many experts support the view that design of buildings affects the people's life and work positively. Innovative design

motivates people to work efficiently in organisation environment and enhance creative thinking as they feel comfortable while working in better infrastructure facilities. Moreover, people are more attracted to engage with the companies having

proper infrastructure and design. For instance, good design of building encourages the workers to work more better and, meanwhile, also increases the productivity of employees which in turn yields good profits and reputation of the organisation.

Furthermore, infrastructure plays a vital role in one's life and health also. Structures built with proper ventilation facilities,

exposure to sunlight and sufficient space, adds to the health of people. Modern building designs provides enough privacy space. As an example, bad structure and insufficient space gives birth to many diseases like allergies and so on.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that design of buildings has a positive impact on people's life and work. Further, the organisation and builders need to take initiative to build buildings with proper infrastructure by keeping people health in mind.