Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that education has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigues to analyse and explain the actual purpose of education. Regarding this, I would say, education helps in building our careers as well as becoming a helping hands in the development of a society.

one compelling argument in favor of my stance in this issue has to do with the fact that education should not be only self-fulfillment but also to help other community members in eradicating current severe issues. this is because, education is that weapon by which we can win any battle in our life. To put it into perspective, education provides us with the proper understanding of the needs of our society and how we can improve them effectively. educating our society members can help make them aware of steps needed to take for the upliftment of a society.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that, education helps to create a strong workforce in making societies base stronger. education helps in creating innovative minds, which can prove to be boon for the development of a community or a nation. As a result, this steps will be leading to great source in eradicating social problems of our society.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that education not only makes us prepare for career opportunities but also helps in serving our society in the positive note. Therefore, I believe that education has to do a lot more than only self-fulfillment.