The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection typical day reveals that internet has been of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyze and explain the effects of this online surfing on individual's life. Regarding this, I believe that it is happening mainly due to easy accessing of online adult sites by teenagers and hackers easy access to different websites and it can be solved by adopting the measures mentioned in the essay.

there are several reasons for problems related to use of internet. First of all, teenagers are easily accessed to different adults sites which are not good for their psychological health. they can easily prove them to be adults, and with the one click of button, they are getting used to sexually explicit materials that is not suitable as per age. Another reason is that, website makers are not providing the users with certified security measures which make the page prone to different hackers. cyber crime is increasing day by day, as hackers have found a key to all locker related to hacking.

However, there are various steps that we could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, adult sites should have stringent identification processes in order for an individual to prove them as an adult. Secondly, government should tight their legislation process and should made to apply legit action against accused in cyber crime. A third option would be that, cyber security agency should have day to day analysis of cyber related crimes and should update their resources.

Hence, based on the arguments above, I want to stress that internet related problems are rising due to inappropriate content and security loopholes. Nonetheless, we could certianly implement a range of measures mentioned in this essay to mitigate them in a timely manner.