Do you think experimental learning is better than traditional learning methods?

Surely there has been no time in history that have changed the lives of peoples more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals the effects of different learning methods on individual's life has always been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyse and explain the importance of each method. Regarding this, I would say experimental methods are better than traditional learning methods.

one compelling argument supporting my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that experimental learning helps pupil to gain deep knowledge of a particular subject. this is because, it provides individual with real life experience of functioning of a particular machine. As a result, individual by working on certain project my himself provide them with unforgettable memory which he can't gain through learning methods. To put this into perspective, if we compare the skills of two students, one who gained skills through learning process with that to individual who gained knowledge through traditional methods. Former always outweighs the latter one.

Looking back into introduction one could also argue that experimental boosts confidence of an individual. it provides individual with an experience, which will definitely will help him during the recruiting process in the near future, which will be helpful for his bright future.

Hence, based on the above argument, we can conclude that experimental learning not only provide individual with practical skills but also boosts his confidence to outperform his competitors in the real world. Therefore, I believe experimental learning is way too far better than traditional learning.