Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What is your opinion?

There is a debate regarding understanding how effective a person can be in life by measuring how smart the person is. Although some people compare a person's success with the level of intelligence he carries, I believe that there are more efficient ways to calculate this effect and that is what this essay will discuss.

It is relevant to think that smart people tend to find ways to succeed in life such as developing an interest in things that remain not discovered or demand deep research and time of experimentation. This has been proved through the eras with inventors and scientists who discovered important things to the humankind. These people are often regarded by their efforts combined to the ability to think further and create new solutions for life and that is what makes them successful people, able to collect the fruits of their hard work in the future.

On the other hand, some researchers try to calculate children's QI levels in order to forecast possible future genius in mathematics and science. Although some children are revealed in a very early age as distinct from others due to the high level of intelligence and the skills developed that are not compatible to others of the same age, it does not ensure a successful life with an easy way to be followed.

To sum up, I believe that all the success a person can reach is due to the amount of effort applied to succeed and with persistence and hard work, everyone is able to achieve their desires and become glorious people in life