Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of teachers responsibility for teaching students to judge about right or wrong and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am tremendously inclined to believe that students' academic subjects can be a plus, and I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, teachers responsibility can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own example, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered vocational education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, students' academic subjects might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of practical learning could relate to this reality that the demerits of a laboratory experiment pertain to the intellectual development. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of teachers responsible for judgements far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.