Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of children learning promotion and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of modern methods of educations like musical learning is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that musical training can be plus and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, new promoted methods of learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of increased quality of children life, as well as practical education method, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered marvelous results of musical based practice method to the developed learning strategies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both entertainment to leaning and mass media role in education apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, mounting unfavorable effects of traditional education method of children might increase the consequence of weak learning in child’s life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of undesirable results of mentioned methods would relate to this reality that the demerits of difficult learning subjects pertain to getting bored during studying. As an example some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of child life is correlated negatively with low-quality education. Hence ,it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of bad methods of learning.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using music-based method of upbringing far weigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of talent growth prove the significance of better learning, but also pinpoint long-term implications.