Some type of employments are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.

To what extent do you agree? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experiences.

Jobs of different natures are best suited to each gender. Some people think that a few specialized jobs can be better performed by men rather than females, while some maintain that both genders can equally do better in all spheres of employment. This essay will discuss that both men and women can equally do well in any type of job.

Firstly, there are myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The world’s dynamics has changed significantly and as of now both men and women are considered equal. This entails that jobs of any nature are not gender bounded but can be performed by qualified men and women. As an example, qualified women are now seen leading multinational companies once dominant by men. This scenario has undoubtedly put an end to gender discrimination in job sector.

On the other hand, owing to peculiar and more physical nature military employments were thought to be best suitable for men only. However, with the passage of time women have proved to be equally good in this sphere. For instance, women are now performing the duties of fighter pilot and are standing shoulder to shoulder with their counterparts in the line of duty. Hence, job restriction based on gender has been completely ruled out.

Despite of gender dissimilarity, both have emerged to be successful in all domains of employment. Therefore, I opine that no job is best suited for any gender and united together both men and women can do wonders in all sort of employments.