Student travel to study is overrated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on society due to high education in a powerful country. While it is possible to claim that the higher education in a powerful country takes more money, in my point of view there are lots of advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while discussing different viewpoints of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a student can practically experience because of higher education in a powerful country, such as the quality of the education, more up to date courses, usability, and integrity. Even though there are lots of local institutions available in developing countries, students practically give their priority for education in another country. Australia, New Zealand and the United States are the most common examples of this. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that foreign education adds more values to live while improving the higher education accountability and responsibility.

On the other hand, those who believe the local university education as the best have a different point of view and say foreign education destroy the local culture, and the students should pay more. For instance, after completing the higher education, students should reach out to the mother country and their new behaviour and attitudes will destroy the society. Therefore, it is considered that the higher education is not a good thing for a pupil. But, in anyhow, there are courses that are not available locally and students should migrate for their higher studies.

In conclusion, it is considered that the education in a powerful country as a must for a student who studies a feather. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that each government should interfere for this hazard and find a cognitive solution.