There has been an argument whether teenagers should engage in extra jobs after studying at school or put all the effort to achieve high academic performance. Taking participation in a new task always consists of benefits and harmful so that doing part-time jobs also has both merits and demerits.

In terms of disadvantages first, do after school jobs cause a number of following impacts. One of the primary factors is adolescents easily to face mental healths. Due to the hectic schedule of overload assignments and stressful hours at work, they tend to have come up against with risk of issues including depression, anxiety and even personality disorders which adversely destroy them inside day by day. Also, by spending a wealth of time doing part-time jobs, they have difficulty catching with their friends. To exemplify, those who come to an interview for night shift jobs are more likely to be less enthusiastic and energetic than others because of inadequate qualified sleep. For this reason, they need a huge effort to completely concentrate on lectures and research for study materials of their absent lessons.

On the other hand, sign up for extra tasks while studying at school exert many positive influences on young age people. The obvious impact would be they embrace a chance to improve themselves. This might be explained by look deeper into this example. When youth get out of their comfort zone with a view to trying new things that they have never been before, in this case, do part-time jobs is required not only qualified employees but also need who are able to balance between work and study or in control of their emotions, et cetera. In this way, as an only to survive, they are unwilling to adjust their weaknesses and boost their strengths, as a result, a better version will be unexpected appeared.

Taking everything into consideration, both views are well-grounded so that almost everybody does not find it easy to decide an accurate conclusion. For this reason, adolescents are advised to weigh pros and cons before choosing to give all the concentration at school or signing in for an extra job.