It is recommended from experts to remain students in school until eighteen years old. Although this opinion considered as thoroughly positive and constructive among public all around the world, there are a number of people hold an opposing viewpoint. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this recommendation.

To begin with, there are various reason why students should stay in school until the age of eighteen. First and foremost, while the disadvantage of this idea is wasting the time, its benefit is more preparation for university. For example, there are many basic lessons such as mathematics and English language, which are the base of many sciences, and also learning them in school help students at the university.

In addition, Although some of the studies in school do not have any advantage in life, some of them help the students to choose the right way to continue the education. For instance, the lessons in the field of computer and art have many advantages to living and they can attract the interest of students to themselves for study in university as well.

In conclusion, While there are several compelling arguments on this statement, my personal sentiment is that the benefits of this requirement are far outweighed of its drawbacks.