A successful man is not the one who has ability to eliminate problems before they occur, but the one who can face the difficulties as they arise and solve them.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

It is irrefutable to say that every one gets success after a long hard work and with facing of so many difficulties. Some people think that a successful man is not the one who has ability to eliminate problems before they occur, but the one who can face the difficulties as they arise and solve them. In my views, I am agree with this statement that a successful person knows very well that how to resolve the problem and he doesn't go back to see a problem in front of him.

Firstly, success becomes a story after a hard work, a successful person has alredy faced so many difficulties. Moreover, he tries personaly to resolve the all problems so he knows practically about them. Furthermore, he has a long list of tries, so he acheives the success.

In addition, a successful person creates story and history, because they continously trying for their goal achievment and don't want to become failure, that's why, they feel relax only, when they get success.

To conclude, a successful person becomes the inspiration for others because people follow a successful person not a failure, they learn from them that how to solve the problems and get success for a special mission which they want to complete.