Nowadays many places of natural beauty such as beaches, lakes and mountains are getting littered with plastic bags, cans, bottles and other garbage. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done in order to prevent it?

Give your opinion including reasons and examples from your own experience.

In every part of the world, there are some places of natural beauty such as beaches, lakes and mountains, which are the main attraction for people to go there and enjoy the natural beauty. Nowadays, many people are destroying this natural beauty because they throw plastic bags, cans, bottles and other garbage at these places. But It is the duty of every person to save this beautiful environment with love and care. I discuss my views in following passages.

In my opinion, a healthy environment give us safe life and protect us from many diseases. Moreover, natural beauty teach us that how to live a happy life and how can we use natural resources to make our life wonderful. On these kind of places like beaches, lakes and mountains, people go for enjoying with family and friends and spend alot of time there to get happiness and for a relax mood.

In another words, people should take care of this natural beauty as they care about their home, they should avoid to destroy it's beauty with plastic bags, cans, bottles and other garbage to throw there.

Overall, it should be cure by everone and must be take care by .