As populations around the world grow older, the cost of healthcare for the elderly is rising. Governments are increasingly finding it difficult to bear the cost of healthcare of these increasing numbers. Even their families are not able to take good care of their elderly relatives.

What is your opinion and what are your suggestions to tackle the problem?

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Healthcare problems are increasing fastly day by day due to air pollution, trees cutting and by decreasing natural resources in present era. In elder age people are facing most of these kind's problems. Some people thinks that as populations around the world grow older, the cost of healthcare for the elderly is rising. Governments are increasingly finding it difficult to bear the cost of healthcare of these increasing numbers. Even their families are not able to take good care of their elderly relatives. I discuss my views in follwing passages.

Firstly, when people grow, some family members think that they can't afford their medical expenses due to lack of their good health. Furthermore, government find it difficult to support everone for treatment so that's why gevernment should open the charity hospitals, which will charge low expenses on treatment and even on medicines. There should organise free regular checkup camps in routine for people's help. Moreover, families should use proper healthy food and avoid fast food for their good health and also they need to use healthy oils, these routine's healthy tips give support from taking care of major diseases.

In addition, government and people can jointly fight with health issues for individual's health care. It's not a single person's duty to take care of others, everone has to be taking initial steps for everyone's health care.

To conclude, treatment are very costly in present era, so everyone should take care of their health to avoid any major diseases.