Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

Undoubtedly, celebrities and sports person have a huge impact on youngsters’ life and considering them as a role model is widely debatable; innumerable people believe that these celebrities have hardly any useful purpose to serve. This essay will shed light on this topic.

To begin with, the most conspicuous point on this topic is that only the brighter side of them is represent to the intellectuals and most of their inner aspects are hidden from public. Not only are these public figures in race against each other but also suffered through depression, anxiety and loneliness in their life. Needless to say, these greedy and artificial people want everyone to follow their lifestyle and so no one should be allowed to follow this shallow life.

In addition to this, due to easy access of the internet and social media, teenagers have an easy access to the lifestyle of the celebrities and under the impression of this they abuse the counterparts of them and what not. Hence, many people believe that kids should follow the lifestyle of their parents or teachers, who possess a deluge of qualities and do some useful work for the society.

In conclusion, in my opinion, as per the explanation of the drawbacks of this, no one should be allowed to follow the lifestyle of these stars.