The 21st century is also known as an era of inventions, there has been tremendous innovations and inventions in the area of information technology, transportations, medical science and many more. Proponents are debating over advantages and disadvantages of this inventions, many have labeled these developments to the advantage of mankind in terms of convenience and ease, others have opposite view stating that these inventions have several detrimental influences on society in terms of issues pertaining to laziness and obesity. In this article, I will discuss both positive and ill effects of such inventions along with paramount impacts of recent inventions.

To begin with, there are enormous benefits of inventions, first, they provide more comfort to the people at large, For instance, due to mammoth inventions in the fields of air transportations, people are able to explore the world and global economy was able to grow at significant space, Moreover, due to invention of computers people both at personal and professional level are able to take various advantages like doing complex financial calculations and managing huge inventories in just single click. On the other hand, there are severe negative influences of such inventions which have made people lazy and obese.

Recent development in the field of information technology has opened new avenues of digital transformations and eruptions. For example, research in the area of artificial intelligence and machine learnings. Robots are doing repetitive mundane tasks at optimum quality and cost-effectively. This has led to unemployment issues which are not good for the economy and society as a whole.

In conclusion, from the above example it is evident that there are both pros and cons of recent inventions, if used with justification and cares it can be boon, otherwise, it can turn to ban for mankind.