Talk about the pros/cons of this era as is full of daily invention. Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

In recent era, humanity encountered several inventions who made their way into human lifestyle but the most stupendous one is a smart phone. This invention made us think and act efficiently as compared to other inventions. Every invention has its own merits and demerits. I am convinced that smart phone made our lives so comfortable that our ancestors never dreamed. The essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations to choosing this invention over other inventions.

At the outset, myriad conspicuous reasons can be brought up to justify that smart phones brought a revolution in human life style. The preponderant explanation lies in the fact that smart phone is multitask operational machine, which can operate various function at the same time. Smart phones made it more convenient for human to communicate visually regardless the geological location.

Another key justification to prioritize smart phone is that it has ample features like calculator, navigation, social networking sites, and many more. These features assist us in our daily life to act instantly and save time. The portability and small size of this invention aid us to carry it anywhere.

Precisely analysing the facts, I would like to encapsulate that advantages of smart phone apparently outweigh its few of the limitations which can be strategically addressed.