technological inventions come out on a daily basis. take one example and discuss its advantages and disadvantages

In this tech-savvy era, people are becoming more advanced in using technology and internet has changed the communication system with many beneficial effects. Some people believe that technological inventions are boom to the society while other argues that it a curse to the society. I believe that technology invention in communication has a brought an enormous change in the people, even though there are some disadvantages by it.

On the positive side, in last decade communication system has developed with many advanced options, people can communicate with all over the world by using internet and learn many new inventions and discoveries all around the world.

According to the survey conducted by a mobile company, over the last decade more than 80% of sales increased in mobile and other communication gadgets which easily accessible to internet.

On the negative side, some people are using the date which shared in social media to hack the people and personal information. Spending more time in social networking sites is waste of time and people are not spending time to their own and important work by social media and passing the more unwanted viral information which is not useful to the society.

In the conclusion, there are massive advantages with communication, every good invention has some negative shade, but it very helpful to people who are using it in proper ways and gives more knowledge about everything.