Happiness index is becoming a new national success rather than only economic growth. What do you think about this idea? What can be used to measure happiness index?

In this tech-savvy era people are running with technology without happiness which effect the national economic growth. Some people believe that Happiness index is becoming a new national success rather than only economic growth while other argue with opposite opinion. I personally believe that happiness is the becoming a new national success. It became a controversial issue.

First and foremost, many statistics shown that growth of any country is depended on public happiness. Nowadays many prominent companies are providing a lot of facilities to the employees like gym and outings with families to become stress free and live happily, so that people can work efficiently and improve the ability to work progress. For example, if an employee works with concentration can put their completely into the project. The happiness index improves the companies economy, by that nation can improve.

Secondly, these days many universities are providing the motivation class to students to get free from academic pressure and stress. Happiness index plays an important role in student’s life where they can perceive their education with unstressed mind. According to the survey conducted by university said that, there is massive change in student behavior with happiness when compared with stress.

In conclusion, happiness provides the change in human behavior which helps the nations to develop economically. Moreover, one person with the peaceful life can keeps other life happy by encouragement.