Teenagers's treatments

Teenagers education and training as the most significant societies’ future contractors have been discussed amid scholars, scientists and parents for many years. varied items have to be concerned about teens, their treatments, body physiology changes, hobbies leisure activities and relationships recognition, and those may offer us a more constructive approach to deal with this phenomenon. I believe that considering their particular manners in this age may aid us to decide cautiously.

Waking up in the morning at a specific time had entirely been a conflict and aggravation among teens and parents. Science has given a remarkable evidence to be on teenagers side, which is circadian clock. Our body’s sleep-wake cycle is under controlled by circadian clock, determining asleep and waking up time. Surprisingly, circadian clock during the teenage years would shift forward approximately four hours, affecting on their sleep habits. For instance, a teenage, who used to go to the bed 9 P.M. and wake up at 6 A.M., not only do the teens prefers to sleep late midnight, but they also would wake up late, consequently. Researchers has proofed that sleep deprivation in teenagers has treble effects, which teenagers neither be able to concentrate at home, nor they are alert at school, in order their brains are not able to develop effectively.

In contrary of previous researches, believing that most prominent part of main development occurs in the womb and during the first three years, scientists have illustrated teen years perform one of the most important role of brain expansion by pruning away unused cells and produce plenty of new cells.

To conclude, I attend that considering this period of children age by giving them the opportunities to show their abilities, motivate them and prompt their brain development, to have a society with bright future is inevitable.