There is no need for newspapers in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the need for newspaper and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of the news industry is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that modern society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, the digital newspapers might provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the news essentiality, as well as the social news, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between the popular newspapers and modern life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both news policies and the effect of newspaper on the world apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the traditional newspapers might increase the consequences of fake news. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the forged news could relate to this reality that the demerits of the political newspapers, pertain to the negative effects of news. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the news necessity is correlated negatively with paper-based newspapers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of newspapers production.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the newspaper in the modern world far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the global news industry prove the significance of the role of newspaper in personal life, but also pinpoint social implications.