In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why?

Recently, the phenomenon of different inventions and its corresponding impact has started a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of aerospace inventions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe the benefits of computer technologies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, the invention of computers can provide the society some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of computer technologies, as well as a pioneer invention, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between the leading technological advances and computer science. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both scientific mainframes and the exceeding number of computer industry leaders apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the invention of aircraft might increase the consequences of the shipping invention. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the spaceship technology would be related to this reality that the demerits of commercial aircraft, pertain to the airplane industry. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of an expensive invention is correlated negatively with medical versus aerospace technologies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the fighter aircraft.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of multiple technological inventions far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of airplanes proves the significance of laptops, but also pinpoint technical implications.