There is no need for newspapers in modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days , there is ongoing debate between people about there is no need of newspaper in modern world . Some seems to be either passionate supporter or same seem to be opponents . They may have theoretical and empirical agreements and disagreements . In this essay , I shall demonstrate my opinion by analyzing both sides of an argument .

These are several reasons why there is no need for newspapers in modern world ? .One of them is that Internet is replaced the newspaper via mode of mobiles which is accessible in every region all around the globe . It can also be argued that digital media like Television can access live news , games and movies . It can also be taken to accounts that human minds are now familiar with digital media than newspaper because newspapers are only usable for literate people while any body can understand through digital media .

Those who argue that newspapers are still needful in current era in terms of education and reading skills . Firstly , it is claimed that digital media is accessible only in developed countries ,In other terms , Digital media requires electricity and internet which are costly factors in terms of poor and developing countries . while newspaper can be reached to every person with lower cost . secondly the most important , Newspaper improves the reading skills and beneficial for students and readers .

While there are strong arguments on both sides on coin in this topic . My personal opinion is that newspaper is still a strong communication factor in all around the globe . Most important is that its effective way to express the view of problems ,challenges and solutions in the terms of various factors of society .