The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

It is fact that the world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues . Pollution is consider a most important and dangerous problem all around the globe . Many governments and societies are doing lots of initiations to resolve this issue as this is most challenging issue in current era .

Globalization affects social and economic situations of the world with aspect of leading innovations . Automobile is consider as most successful invention of past century . This invention leads the development of many nations as many countries economies like Japan and German are depend on automobile industry . Automobiles change the mode of transportation which lead transportation of goods and humans too easy and less time consuming but with respect to positive results it lead very dangerous and serious issues to mankind .

As gross domestic growth of developing countries is in increasing trend thus dramatically increase the standard of living of people specially in Asian countries . Thus the sale of automobiles increases but impact from the emission make a serious impact on environment which rose up carbon monoxide and other harmful gases . Government should take serious steps towards this problem or apply new laws to overcome this challenge . Other solution of this problem is electric cars and Fuel cell cars as these vehicles are environment friendly and create zero emissions . Secondly , the production of diesel vehicles should be slower down as diesel vehicles are main source of pollution .

In my words, pollution is serious problem for mankind ,environment and for our mother earth . Government and societies should aware the general public though various policies and laws .