There is no need for newspapers in modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world the requirement of newspaper is no more, which is the topic of this essay and on what level i agree or disagree is the specific question. Critics must be disagreeing with this but in my opinion i am fully agreed for this need of newspaper even in modern world. Implications based on my views are discussed in details are below.

Due to the passage of time technology is changing its shape gradually and rapid pace of life really impact these new changes. Newspaper is one of the most common habit in people, specially when people are so habitat on reading the newspaper at breakfast table just after waking up. Might be it is due to some thoughts that reading in early morning really helps to memorize.

But now with the changes in technology as we discussed above, new innovations like computer reading is stepping in our lives. People instead of reading newspaper prefer to read news on their computer through internet to avoid the hassle of going in to the library and to save their time.

However it is quite a modern approach but ultimately it have various disadvantages and health risk, For example reading newspaper with not just headlines but details with naked eyes really impact our eye sight, because who like to get through the news details and read more deeply really effected.

On other side my preference is on reading through traditional ways of reading news by newspaper for which purposed newspapers really published through a process.

Finally in my opinion, reading news paper sometimes through internet is OK, but that should not be a practice because technology cannot overcome on each traditions.

In conclusion, the necessity of newspaper can never be obsolete due to overcoming of new innovations.