In today’s world, different governments and international organisations are confronting

many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem among them? How can it

be taken care of?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of problems all over the

world that need to be take care by the governments and international organizations. While air pollution is top most

problem in contemporary world weather some people believe that job and health sector are important issue. There are

a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided

that some effective measures are taken.

These are a myriad of reasons associating with this soaring concern unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with

easily, air pollution, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as health problem and lead to various diseases. To exemplify, according to study by world health organisation, 50% of deaths in developing nations are due to air pollution.Thanks to aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in front not remote or complicated but accessible and predictable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and polices, government authorities can help a nation thrive.Besides, international organizations and local authorities should take the necessary initiative cumulatively. Only when convergent from all sectors are ensured, we can except to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with air pollution is one of the most prevalent problems that faces most all parts of the

world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the against this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too great to ignore.