What is the best invention of the last 100 years: computer, antibiotics, airplane? Explain

In today's era, there is colossal upsurge in advance technology that changed ways of working of human kind. While Computer is most technological development in contemporary time whether some people believe that airplane and medical industry is most advanced. This essay will explain why computer is most advanced with compared to other technologies. The following paragraphs will explain both, merit and the disadvantages of stance taken with pertinent aspects ans examples.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons that computer is most advanced technology in modern world. One of the most preponderant reason is that Computer provides the fast processing of data and to solve problems. In every field, Computer has mutation the advancement in technology like in education, medical and in aviation industry. To exemplify, according to research by stanford university, in last century when no computer is present, human need ten times more work compare to current time to complete any task. Hence, not only computer easy human life but also plays an vital role in medical and entertainment industry.

In contrary, there is another stratum of society who believes that airplane and antibiotics is most advanced technology. Firstly, airplane saved the human time and they can travel several miles in just few hours and interconnected the world. To elaborate, according to research by times people, medical advancement reduced the number of deaths with compared to manually procedure. Therefore, it is apparent that, antibiotics and aviation industry is most beneficial for people's.

In conclusion, computer is most advanced technology from the lat 100 years to save human time error and also with the help of artificial intelligence, most of the work done by automatically.