In today’s world, different governments and international organisations are confronting many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem among them? How can it be taken care of?

In Contemporary world, Proliferation of problems is debatable amid governments and International organisations. While Air Pollution is grim issue that disturb our ecosystem whether some people think that other issue is important like unemployment, Corruption and Healthcare. This essay will discuss why Air Pollution have significant impact on our ecosystem and health. The Following paragraphs will explain both, the advantages and the demerit of stance taken with the pertinent aspects and examples.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which proponents’ site for adverse effect of air pollution. One of the most preponderant reason is that pollution disturbs the balance of our ecosystem, affect out normal lifestyle and given rise to human illness and global warming. To elaborate, according to research national healthcare, 40% increase in human deaths due to pollution compared to last few years. Therefore, it is apparent that government should enforce regulations and impose fine on garbage burning, power plants, brick kilns and many more.

On contrary, there is another stratum of society who believes that unemployment that impact not only the individual but also growth of the country. To exemplify, according to research by Stanford university, 30% increased in crime in some under developed countries due to inevitable unemployment rate. Hence, not only slowdown the economic growth of any country but also social growth as well.

In Conclusion, Governments should raise the Fund to tackle with Pollution especially for under developed countries. In my opinion, Air pollution is top most problem in worldwide and government should apply strong enforce regulations against on pollutant factors.