Travel to study is overrated; we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel required for higher studies?

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about that the studied locally better than to study internationally. While it is possible to claim that those who study locally is cost effective and to understand national job market, my view is that the disadvantages outweigh advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

To begin with, I would like to state that if someone completed studied from international university they are having more social, economic and multicultural experience and moreover, multinational companies also preferred international students because they have diverse experience. To illustrate, professionally growth of these students is a much faster and they can explore more opportunities.

In Continuation to the above point, those who study in abroad, they have more opportunities and wide to work at Research and development, information Technology and Artificial intelligence area, and Furthermore, some Chief executive officer of big giant companies are other nationality people, for example, according to study of Stanford university, most of people worked in multinational companies are studied from internationally university.

Those who argue for local students are brighter having different view and say that it can actually be good good thing, Firstly, it is claimed that to study in abroad is very costlier and also they need to do part time job to pay the high amount of fees. But , in my opinion those who studied in abroad are more recognized as compared to locally students.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that idea of pursuing international higher studies contribute's in personal, Social and economic growth.