In today's world different government and international organizations are confronting many problems. What is the most pressing problem among them? What could be the solution?

There are numerous problems we face globally in today's world. These problems include terrorism, poor health standards, inflation in most parts of the world and many more. This essay will discuss why burgeon in terrorism is the most pressing problem for most of the governments and international organization.

To start with, one can not deny the ill effects rising terrorism on society as a whole. Many countries are struggling with terrorism. Terrorism not only weakens a country's economic conditions but also make the life of the citizens a lot harder and harsh. One such example of terrorism is the conditions of countries like Afganistan, Taliban, and Syria. People who averse terrorism activities in these countries are often publically hanged or butchered. It is an open violation of human rights which languish both governments and international organizations. For instance, approximately one million people lost their lives due to terrorist activity.

Secondly, due to terrorism, both developed and developing countries are facing huge threats. Many countries has to assign a lot of capital and soldiers to fight terrorism. According to 2016 survey by United Nations, the global expenditure to fight terrorism is more than the collective amounts of money spent on education and humanitarian basis.

To conclude terrorism is a plague and must be treated as soon as possible.