tourism

The contemporary human lives in the world which is being shaped by latest trends and approaches, which mushrooms out from the different regions of the globe. Whether, tourism is part of our life and effect on less developed countries have become a moot point since many years. Opponents and proponents of the both views have their own strong arguments. Before I came to any conclusion, I would like to shed some lights on the both the views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To start with it is witnessed that, which have contributed to the development of India, but tourism is one sector which has a great potential to attract foreign currency but has not been tapped very well. India has very beautiful places that a lot of tourists explore, but many visitors avoid due to the lack of facilities.

While other thoughts were rightly justified by citing that, Goa is one of the most popular destinations in India. It is not only a tourist spot but a home of many foreign visitors as well. From the mountains of Himalaya to the scenic beauty of Kanya-kumari, from lush green forests to deserts and deep valleys, India has a lot to offer to the tourists as India is a land of diversities.

After pondering over a great of thoughts and deliberation with myself I concluded that impact of tourism on underdeveloped nations is prominent. Although it has some disadvantages, but we cannot ignore the bright side of the picture.