Tourism in a less developed country has both disadvantages and advantages. Discuss your point.

Tourism is backbone for country's economy and has drastic impact on any country reputation while some believe that tourism is essential part for country and helps in various economic factors, others maintain that tourism has negative influence on country traditions and culture. This essay will discuss why, tourism helps any partially developed country to boost economy and have more wight rather than disturbing the image of any country.

At some point in the near future, tourism in less developed country become appropriate means for earning wealth, boost hospitalization industries, spread out country's fame in world. For instance, tourism will bring exposure to country's people in terms of increase employment, hospitality, local traders and helps to develop country by earning wealth. As a result of this, country will develop its specific regions to attract more tourists all over the World.

Despite the advantages of it, some people do not think that it is good idea to expose country tradition outside to World. Even though it brings health and wealth to country, However it is also real dilemma for some people who believe that tourist may alter their ancient culture and people get influence by them. Moreover, they can bring new inventions to local people which can hurt their sentiments.

Tourism is essential for any less developed country to assist them in logical way.In my opinion, country should make practices to attracts more tourism in order to nation's growth. i would strongly recommended that country should adopt this types of strategy.