What is the important invention, the computer, antibiotics or airplanes and why?

Each invention has its own significance and it affected human's life by fulfilling their needs. While some people believe that the computer is a mother of invention, others maintained that each new invention acts as individual and has their unique image in World. This essay will discuss why the computer is the greatest invention.

At the same point near in the future, computers are being used in every field to find out the possibilities of new products.It has a drastic impact on various industries i.e. medicine, aviation or transport. To exemplify, new products are designed each day depend upon models and materials. In medicine industry, computers are used to identify new finding and help researchers to ease their work. As result of this, computers are the backbone of any invention.

Despite the major role of the computer, some people do not agree that computer play vital role in any invention.If we look at ancient history when the computer does not exist. People invented important products without the computer. For example, Edison invented the electric bulb without the computer. It was one of the greatest inventions in history. There are others invention like the steam engine, the telephone, the airplane and so on.

Every invention plays the profound role in a period of time and has its unique uses. While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that the computer is the best invention so far and benefits of a realm. I would strongly recommend that the computer has numerous advantages as compared to others inventions.