The traditional subjects are soon moving off since last few years in schools. Kindly provide the solutions and ideas to save such subjects.

In recent times, the school subjects changed extensively which focus more on the non-traditional subjects. As a result, the old traditional studies are getting interdicted which is not a healthy move. In this essay, I will discuss a few ideas that can be implemented to solve this problem and save those studies.

One key solution is defining new rules to mandate the conventional subjects. It requires the government to formulate a rule to enforce those subjects to certain grades. For example, in a southern state of India, their regional language subject was made a mandatory subject till tenth grade, which resulted in a good adoption of those subjects. Thus, by making rules to mandate the traditional subjects can be saved.

Moreover, parents can depict the importance of the old stories and epics to their children. For example, the history of their culture can be shown in videos and movies which will develop a natural interest on the subject to the kids. Once that is developed they will voluntarily want to study those ancient subjects and thus the interest in the traditional studies can be brought back.

In conclusion, the old subjects can be saved by enforcing in school and developing interest among the children.