Trying to save endangered species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources, do you agree or disagree?

The world has become more of a human-dominated planet. Us, human beings are consuming the resources of the earth so much depriving the other animals, birds, and insects to die and eventually become extinct. As this world is becoming a more dangerous place for those species because of us, we have the key responsibility to fix what we have destroyed. In this essay, I will discuss why spending resources and money are crucial and not a waste to save those endangered animals.

Earth was flourishing with natural habitats and greeneries everywhere until the human civilization boomed. Since then a lot of industrialization happened which led to extensive deforestation. That in effect has resulted in the extinction of many animals and birds species. Our governments should spend time and lucre to control the cutting down of trees and take measures to limit the factories and industries.

Moreover, we have hunted down wild animals for our monetary benefits. The excessive hunting of animals like whales, rhinos, tigers, and lions has caused their numbers to reduce drastically. Without spending our valuable resources for these gracious and beautiful animals those cannot be protected and our younger generations will only see get to them in pictures and movies.

In conclusion, we should fix what we have broken by joining hands and working together and without hesitating for spending resources for the beings that are about to vanish from the face of the earth. Earth is our only home and all living creatures have the right to live and we must live in harmony by taking care of them.