Should there be a variety of learning methodologies implemented within the school learning curriculum? Or Discuss the types of teaching methods and their advantages and disadvantages.

In recent times, schools have brought many changes in the way they teach their students. They are adopting various methods of teachings and learning. Though there are advantages of having multiple ways of teaching, disadvantages do come along as well. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of the new ways of learning.

There are positive implications of implementing prolific methods of learning. As there will be multiple ways of learning a particular subject, it will improve the understanding for the students. Also, it will be aid the student to opt for the one that would best suit for them resulting in a happy learning.

On the contrary, having lots of learning techniques will have its drawbacks. For example, when a student learns the same subject in multiple ways it could lead to confusion.

In conclusion, schools should practice multiple methodologies of teaching and learning as the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.