In underdeveloped countries tourism has disadvantage and can be said that opposite as well. What’s your view?

The substantial influence of tourism has sparked the controversy over recent years. These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about tourism in the least developed countries has pros as well as cons. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the arguments and I will share my opinion at the end.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons why tourism could be beneficial, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that develop nation’s economy. As an illustration, we have so many Island countries revenues are majorly dependent on tourism. In addition, it is easy for people to setup a startup companies as tourism's are less capital business. Therefore, tourism has significant advantage in under developed countries.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that tourism could be detrimental to countries as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that cultural damage. In fact, culture of the country could be spoiled because of various level of people visit. Furthermore, the tourism has the potential impacts to do collateral damage in countries culture. Because of this, tourism in non-developed lands has huge impact.

In summary, the foregoing discuss propounds the view that sightseeing in under developed regions could be advantage or disadvantage. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that tourism industries should be encouraged in any country due to various aspects of financial benefits.